Aloha Kia Airport
Sales: 808-445-9274
Service: 808-800-2910
Parts: 808-800-2912
Close

Testimonials

YELP
Michael M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-6-2019
Michael M.

I was in the market for a new car and I was totally not looking forward to the process but Brad and Dakota at Kia (airport location), made the process very comfortable and easy. They were very knowledgable, answered all my questions and there never was any pressure like at some other dealerships. I was well taken care of and highly recommend Dakota and Brad for a great car buying experience.

YELP
Kristy k.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-5-2019

Shout out to Ray! He is amazing. Very responsive to emails and phone calls. Left the lot yesterday when I noticed passenger rear brake light was out and asked him if techs checked it before completing what we needed done. He apologized and had my daughter come in the next day (today) and took care of her and the kia in time for her to make it to UH Manoa at no charge. Mahalo Ray! PS Your shuttle driver, she was excellent, very courteous! Actually the whole experience except for cost of repair was exceptional! Thank you.

GOOGLE
patti franco
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-15-2019
GOOGLE
Ned Schwartz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2019
Ned Schwartz

Excellent work and great service.

GOOGLE
Kawenaulaokala Ahana
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-22-2019
Kawenaulaokala Ahana

Rozy always provides the best customer service. Kia is lucky to have her on their team...

GOOGLE
Richard Valdez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-22-2019
GOOGLE
Christian Joseph
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2019
GOOGLE
Robin Seymour Robin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2019
Robin Seymour Robin

Great Car's!

GOOGLE
Paolo Torres
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-2-2019
Paolo Torres

Always gives good service !!!!

YELP
Ann M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2019
Ann M.

Martin K. Is seriously the best car salesman we ever dealt with. We literally came back to Kia for him. We had several makes/models we were looking at, and the 2 we initially looked at with Kia didn't fit the bill but we wanted to work with Martin so bad we came back to look at a vehicle not even initially on our radar. He is knowledgeable, very charming and very funny. We had the BEST test drives with him! I cannot emphasize enough how important the sales person is when dealing with something as pricey as a new vehicle. Martin made everything easier and we definitely recommend u make the effort to ask for him if u are at all interested in a Kia. Thank u for everything Martin!

YELP
Kourtney D.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-15-2019

After reading the reviews on this dealership, we were a little skeptical. We had been going from dealership to dealership and decided to stop here last. And boy am I glad we did. Our sales woman was Hee Jin and she was amazing! My children were exhausted from dealership bouncing and she was so active with them to make them happy, Walked around with them while we did numbers and spoke with finance. My children loved her and so did we. She was so educational about all Kia's and listened to what we wanted and got us into what we wanted for a price we could do. She didn't try to upsale us or try to show us something we didn't like or want. If you come here, go to Hee Jin! She's amazing!

CARGURUS
scott
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
9-9-2019

good experience.

GOOGLE
Rill Brand
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-23-2019
GOOGLE
Seng Jang
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
7-23-2019
Seng Jang

look new car, salesman very kind, lot of economic new car, try new car over here

YELP
Dave W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2019
Dave W.

Shirley ( Sales & Leasing) made the experience of trading in our 2011 Kia Soul to upgrade to a 2020 model seamless today. Her ( and her sales support staff) went way beyond our expectations by providing bags to empty the contents of our old car & help remove some of our personal items. As we were not prepared to buy, Shirley even drove to our residence to get documents (a Title & Spare key! ) Easy Finanancing & Approval had us driving off the lot in a matter of hours in our unexpected ( but gratifying) new purchase. Ask for Shirley if you ever find yourself browsing at Aloha Kia Airport.

GOOGLE
zhonghou zhao
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-23-2019
GOOGLE
T'Shane Williams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2019
T'Shane Williams

Awesome Customer Service in the service area, everyone was really friendly! Carly the Shuttle driver was super friendly and accommodating, thank you again!

CARS
Estring 97
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-7-2019
Estring 97

When you go to Kia at Honolulu by the airport,please see Rozy at service department you won’t be any disappointed.well go Kia America! My next car is Kia again. Aloha

YELP
Mista S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-7-2019
Mista S.

For the past 5 years our experience with the service department at the Aloha Kia Airport has always been positive. Rozy is always there to handle any of your concerns and is always pleasant no matter how much of a pain I can be. Thank you Rozy! You and the rest of the service department staff deserve a raise!

GOOGLE
gay lessary
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2019
GOOGLE
KAIMANA M.P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2019
GOOGLE
Peterly Ridore
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-23-2019
GOOGLE
Stead Rodgers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-23-2019
Stead Rodgers

Great service and support for my warranty issue. Thx

GOOGLE
Mark Deaton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2019
Mark Deaton

Positive experience professionals were respectful and courteous.

GOOGLE
Dre V
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-23-2019
GOOGLE
하와이좋은교회 HAWAII GOOD CHURCH
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2019
하와이좋은교회 HAWAII GOOD CHURCH

(Translated by Google) It is kind and nice place. Yoon Dabin's staff has done a good job. (Original) 친절하고 좋은 곳입니다. 윤다빈 직원이 정성껏 일을 잘 해 주셨습니다.

YELP
Suz T.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-18-2019

Called for an appointment - awesome, friendly customer service, she got me an appointment that fit my needs. Went in for my appointment - Rozelle was friendly, to the point, and great! Yummy popcorn and coffee Picked up my car - Rozelle was friendly, courteous, communicated my repairs to me, they even washed my dirty car Thank you aloha Kia and Rozelle for making my 1st service there an awesome experience

YELP
Joe C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-11-2019
Joe C.

I haven't actually been to the Sales area but I am reviewing the service center. I bought a lightly used 2015 Kia Soul with the drive train warranty still intact. I came here as an initial check for my "new" car. They had a great coupon with multi point system inspection, with oil and filter change, top off all visible fluids. tire rotation, cleaning for like $70. The rep I have is usually Tiffany and she is great at explaining any questions I may have or getting the answers I need. If you're in the waiting area she'll regularly keep you updated on the progress. I had a couple recalls so my work lasted a few hours. There's not much in the area. I checked out some of the wholesalers in the area to kill time but luckily they have a TV, charging station, WiFi, refreshments, and a popcorn machine! But I feel very secure in the condition of my vehicle after visiting Aloha Kia.

GOOGLE
Christopher Mills
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-23-2019
Christopher Mills

5 Stars the whole way. I buy all my New Cars from Aloha KIA. 10 year - 100,000 Mile Warranties are fine with me! Plus, their Service center is so friendly, my wife even likes going to get the oil changed. Mahalo Nui Loa guys!

GOOGLE
Chidi Opara
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-23-2019
Chidi Opara

Quick and easy everything is thoroughly explained and made simple to the Customer